Lottie London Tan brush!

I purchased this brush a few months ago as more of a foundation brush As I prefer using them instead of a beauty blender as it’s so much quicker! 

Massive mistake, its bloody rubbish! (Excuse my French!) the quality when I purchased felt great and I was really happy with how well it blended my foundation, but when I carried on using and washing it, the brush just started falling apart! 

For this I believe it will Be the same with all brushes, I know they are not expensive brushes but you still expect them to last over two months! 

Honestly girls, spending more pays! Lesson learned! 

Moe oxox 

Leave a Reply

