Saving the pounds, losing the pounds! 

It’s almost the end of 2016, like really?! The time has flown by and i am not kidding this has been one of my best years and all my personal goals have been reached! First year I think I can say that!

I have been really thinking hardly about exactly what I want to achieve for 2017 and how will I make it great for myself personally. 

I’ve decided I am going to make two achieveable goals and just stick with those. I have decided I am going to focus on my health, losing weight doing physiotherapy for my knees and just changing the way I eat. Massive goal but I am just so determined this time, I am feeling so unhappy with my personal appearance and I am only 21 so this is going to change!! 

I have also decided this is the year of saving the pounds, I really want to save to move out for 2018 and move in with my boyfriend I feel i am ready in myself but I want to make sure my bank account is also! 

These two goals will be achieved!!! 

Leave a Reply

